Oops…

I was reading my previous post about how I practice in regard to hours, and I realized I didn’t even put any practical advice on how to divide up practice time when it is severely limited (like how mine sometimes is). I put in a decent sized chunk of small paragraphs that consist of my advice on the matter. I’m working on the 2nd half of the series right now, which is taking some time. I’m trying to figure out how this all-in-one scanner/fax/printer works that my dad just bought, but, I swear, the main control panel on this thing looks like it belongs inside a NASA space shuttle. Anyway, if I ever get it figured out, I’m going to scan in and highlight the spots that I’m practicing in my audition music for the next post. We’ll see how it goes.

~ by benjamin86 on January 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
